×

Меню

Сontacts

Name / position Phone E-mail
Directors
Anatoly Goy Executive Director Тел.: (391) 290-15-01 goy.a@zaogm.ru
Dmitry Zikiryaev Commercial director Тел.: (391) 219-29-88 zikiryaev.d@zaogm.ru
Danila Romanov Deputy Director of Finance Тел.: 8 (391) 290-03-50 romanov.d@zaogm.ru
Office Manager
Gordetskaya Elena Office Manager Тел.: 8 (391) 290-15-55 gordeckaya.e@zaogm.ru
FEA department
Irina Vinichenko Deputy Director for Regional Development (Kazakhstan) Тел.: (391) 290-16-00 vinichenko.i@zaogm.ru
Margarita Tivanova Foreign Economic Activity Manager Тел.: (391) 290-18-99 bakunevich.m@zaogm.ru
Project Sales Division
Evgeny Kornilov Project sales manager (ore deposits) Тел.: (391) 290-15-60 kornilov.e@zaogm.ru
Elvira Yakunina Project Sales Manager Тел.: (391) 290-15-60 gayazova.e@zaogm.ru
Lusine Hachbulagyan Project Sales Manager Тел.: (391) 290-15-07 hachbulagyan.l@zaogm.ru
Olesya Dontsova Project Sales Manager Тел.: (391) 290-15-60 dontsova.o@zaogm.ru
Product managers
Alexey Devlyashov Sales Manager of drilling tools and equipment for drilling Тел.: (391) 290-15-05 devlyashov.a@zaogm.ru
Daria Smagina Product Manager (Atlas Copco Compressor, Emerson Instrumentation and Automation) Тел.: (391) 290-15-55 smagina.d@zaogm.ru
Sales department
Alexander Shavrov Sales Manager (Siberia) Тел.: (391) 290-15-00 shavrov.a@zaogm.ru
Sergey Kudryavtsev Sales specialist (Krasnoyarsk region, Irkutsk region) Тел.: (391) 290-15-06 kudryavcev.s@zaogm.ru
Alina Kulikova Chief sales specialist Тел.: (391) 219-29-83 kulikova.a@zaogm.ru
Olga Goncharova Head of Concentration Equipment sales Тел.: (391) 290-02-55 goncharova.o@zaogm.ru
Sergey Korotchenko Leading sales specialist Тел.: (391) 219-29-80 korotchenko.s@zaogm.ru
Oleg Kireev Chief sales specialist Тел.: (391) 290-10-52 kireev.o@zaogm.ru
Olga Yugrina Leading sales specialist Тел.: (391) 290-15-77 yugrina.o@zaogm.ru
Polina Poluyanova Foreign Economic Activity Manager Тел.: (391) 219-29-03 poluyanova.p@zaogm.ru
Victor Bragin Leading sales specialist Тел.: 8 (391) 290-10-77 bragin.v@zaogm.ru
Oksana Komogortseva Leading sales specialist Тел.: 8 (391) 290-15-02 komogortseva.o@zaogm.ru
Oleg Makarov Sales specialist Тел.: (391) 290-15-20 makarov.o@zaogm.ru
Representatives in cities of Russia
Alexander Korovin Head of Development of Sales of Instrumentation and Automation equipment (Novosibirsk) Тел.: +7 (913) 931-63-10 korovin.a@zaogm.ru
Service center
Andrey Voloboev Service Manager Тел.: 8-950-420-58-30 voloboev.a@zaogm.ru
Dmitrij Ilichev Leading Service Engineer Тел.: 8-983-506-71-64, 8-953-595-81-73 ilichev.d@zaogm.ru
Maxim Shokurov Service engineer (cone bits) Тел.: 8-987-169-32-27 shokurov.m@zaogm.ru
Purchase department
Anastasia Chipizubova Head of Procurement Department Тел.: (391) 219-29-87 chipizubova.a@zaogm.ru
Elena Melnikova Procurement Manager Тел.: (391) 219-29-81 melnikova.e@zaogm.ru
Alexander Maloshkin Procurement Manager Тел.: (391) 290-15-11 maloshkin.a@zaogm.ru
Alejnikov Artem Procurement Manager Тел.: 8 (391) 219-29-85 alejnikov.a@zaogm.ru
Valeria Avakumova Procurement Manager Тел.: 8 (391) 219-29-89 avakumova.v@zaogm.ru
Logistics department
Daria Gorbacheva Logistics Manager Тел.: (391) 290-33-07 gorbacheva.d@zaogm.ru
Biryukova Kseniya Logistician Тел.: (391) 219-29-86 biryukova.k@zaogm.ru
Name / position Phone E-mail
Directors
Alexander Vakulich Director Тел.: +7 (495) 107-92-95 vakulich.a@zaogm.ru
Sales department
Tatiana Ignatikova Head of sales Central Federal District Тел.: +7 (495) 107-92-93 ignatikova.t@zaogm.ru
Evgeny Kuznetsov Head of mining equipment sales Тел.: +7 (495) 107-92-94 kuznecov.e@zaogm.ru
Roman Semin Product Manager Тел.: +7 (495) 107-92-99 semin.r@zaogm.ru
Anastasia Ryzhova Specialist of the sales department Тел.: +7 (495) 107-92-96 ryzhova.a@zaogm.ru
Budaev Ayur Specialist of export development Тел.: +7 950 412-32-28, +7 (495) 107-92-95 budaev.a@zaogm.ru
Name / position Phone E-mail
Sergey Kozlenko Director of the official representative of JSC "Mining machines" in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) Тел.: (41147) 45742, 8-924-362-26-34, 8-914-242-10-17 kozlenko.s@zaogm.ru
Name / position Phone E-mail
Directors
Teimuraz Topuria Директор официального представительства АО "Горные машины" в Грузии Тел.: +995-595-904-181 tbilisi@zaogm.ru
Name / position Phone E-mail
Ekaterina Gerashchenko The representative of JSC "Mining machines" in Canada Тел.: +1604 340 6808 gerashchenko.k@zaogm.ru
If you can not find the site
you are interested in product
«Send an application»
×